

CCS NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURAL MARKETING (An Autonomous organization of Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers' Welfare, Government of India)

#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION Post Graduate Diploma in Management (Agri-Business Management)

#### **PGDM (ABM) BATCH: 2020-22**

The admission letters informing details of the fee and account details are sent to all selected candidates by email/Post. Last date for payment of confirmation of seat of **Rs. 25,000/-** (Rupees Twenty-Five thousand only) is **3<sup>rd</sup> July 2020** and fee of first installment of **Rs. 2,28,000/-** (Rupees Two Lakh Twenty-Eight Thousand only) is **26<sup>th</sup> July 2020.** For candidate who fail to pay the prescribed fee by due date, the admission stands cancelled.

Sd/-

Date: 27.06.2020

Director PGDM (ABM)

Sl.No	Student Name
1	AKSHAY ACHARYA
2	ABINASH SAHOO
3	MASKU NISHANTH REDDY
4	DIKSHA KOTHIYAL
5	SETU SHARMA
6	CHAVAN SHAMBHURAJE HANMANTRAO

#### **General Category**

## **EWS Category**

Sl.No	Student Name
1	CHINTAMANI ANIL DESAI

# **OBC** Category

Sl.No	Student Name
1	PAVITHRA. M

## SC Category

Sl.No	Student Name
1	RENUKA REDDY
2	PRAMOD G.B.
3	SUREPALLI KAVYA KRISHNA
4	PRADEEP KUMAR. A
5	NALLI SANDEEP
6	MEDI SAI PRAKASH

## **ST Category**

Sl.No	Student Name
1	ABHISHEK BAXLA
2	RAKESH G C
3	TEJAVATH RAMSAI TEJA

### WAITLISTED CANDIDATES

Seat, if fallen vacant, will be filled from the waitlisted candidates, in the order of merit ranking. The waitlisted candidates are advised to be in readiness to pay the confirmation of seat of **Rs. 25,000/-** (Rupees Twenty-Five thousand only) on or before **10<sup>th</sup> July 2020 and** fee of First instalment of **Rs. 2,28,000/-** (Rupees Two Lakh Twenty-Eight Thousand only) is on or before **31<sup>st</sup> July 2020.** For candidate who fail to pay the prescribed fee by due date, the admission stands cancelled.

Sl.No	Student Name
1	VINAYA KUMAR
2	VIKAS TIWARI
3	NITHIN MOHANAN
4	SWATI SAHU
5	AMIRTHA VARSHINI S
6	UTKAL PRASAD MAHANTA

**General Category** 

### **EWS** Category

Sl.No	Student Name
1	MARAMREDDY JAGADEESHWARA REDDY

### **OBC Category**

Sl.No	Student Name
1	JANAKI RAMACHANDRAN. R

# SC Category

Sl.No	Student Name
1	KRISHNA KUMAR
2	VIJAY PAHARI
3	NANDAKUMARA.K
4	AMBALA ANILA
5	SAURABH BHARAT KHATAKE
6	B. MANISHA

# **ST Category**

Sl.No	Student Name
1	ABHILASH EKKA
2	RAMKESH MEENA
3	APOORVA MARANDI